Staff

Contact information may be used for school business only.
Staff e-mails are typically firstinitial+lastname+@arlington.k12.ma.us

Administration

Karen Hartley, Principal – khartley 781-316-3737

Pat Costa, Secretary – pcosta 781-316-3736

Susan Almquist, Nurse – peirce.nurse 781-316-3738, fax: 781-316-3147

Kevin Hart, Senior Custodian – 781-316-3741

Amy Burgess, Junior Custodian

Kindergarten

Tara Lamont, tlamont

Kristina Delaney, Teaching Assistant

Colleen Lloyd, clloyd Class Twitter / Blog

Allison Knittel, Teaching Assistant

Alex Musantry, amusantry

Lori Pescatore, Teaching Assistant

Grade 1

Elena Haro, eharo

Daniela Hurley, dhurley Website

Marybeth Wall, mwall

Mary-Anne Proch-Wilson, Teaching Assistant

Grade 2

Alicia Coletti, acoletti Instagram

Allison Manning, amanning Twitter

Shannon Windus, swindus

Aarika Caloggero, Teaching Assistant

Grade 3

Sarah Diminico, sdiminico

Eva Kennedy, ekennedy

Kim Johnson, Teaching Assistant (Grades 3-5)

Grade 4

Carolyn Burke, cburke Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Nicole Hayes, nhayes Instagram

Grade 5

Heather Dooley, hdooley

Christina Perkoski, cperkoski

Tracey Sills, Teaching Assistant

Specialists & Support Staff

Molly Atryzek, Art, matryzek

Jacquelyn Aureli, Reading Specialist, jaureli

Bettina Beckman, Occupational Therapist, bbeckman

Kristen Bell, School Pyschologist, kbell

Hannah Borden, Clinical Social Worker, hborden

Tonika Claiborne, METCO Social Worker

Meghan Connealy, Speech-Language Pathologist, mconnealy

Meryl Forman, SPED Team Chair, mforman

Nikecia Gadson, METCO Parent Liaison

Meredith Gee, Reading Tutor, mgee

Laura Goldstein, E.S.L., lgoldstein

Kelsey Lightfoot, Learning Specialist, klightfoot

Patricia Lynch, Learning Specialist, plynch

Eleonor Mason, Speech-Language Pathologist, emason (on leave)

Stephanie McKenna, Math Coach, smckenna

Matt Morrison, Physical Education, mmorrison

Renae Nichols, Library, rnichols

Em Orrell, Behavior Support Specialist, eorrell

Immei Wong, Music, iwong

Cafeteria

Terry DiVito – Monitor

MaryAnn O’Brien – Monitor

Krisy Proia – Monitor

Karen Shaw – Monitor

Debbie Strelis – Food Service

Doris Torico – Monitor