Staff

Contact information may be used for school business only.

Administration

Karen Hartley, Principal – khartley@arlington.k12.ma.us, 781-316-3737

Pat Costa, Secretary – pcosta@arlington.k12.ma.us, 781-316-3736

Susan Almquist, Nurse – peirce.nurse@arlington.k12.ma.us, 781-316-3738, fax: 781-316-3147

Kevin Hart, Senior Custodian – 781-316-3741

Amy Burgess, Junior Custodian

Kindergarten

Tara Lamont, tlamont@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kristina Delaney, Teaching Assistant

Colleen Lloyd, clloyd@arlington.k12.ma.us, Class Twitter / Blog

Allison Knittel, Teaching Assistant

Alex Musantry, amusantry@arlington.k12.ma.us

Lori Pescatore, Teaching Assistant

Grade 1

Elena Haro, eharo@arlington.k12.ma.us

Daniela Hurley, dhurley@arlington.k12.ma.us, Website

Marybeth Wall, mwall@arlington.k12.ma.us

Mary-Anne Proch-Wilson, Teaching Assistant

Grade 2

Alicia Coletti, acoletti@arlington.k12.ma.us, Instagram

Allison Manning, amanning@arlington.k12.ma.us, Twitter

Shannon Windus, swindus@arlington.k12.ma.us

Aarika Caloggero, Teaching Assistant

Grade 3

Sarah Diminico, sdiminico@arlington.k12.ma.us

Eva Kennedy, ekennedy@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kim Johnson, Teaching Assistant (Grades 3-5)

Grade 4

Carolyn Burke, cburke@arlington.k12.ma.us, Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Nicole Hayes, nhayes@arlington.k12.ma.us, Instagram

Grade 5

Heather Dooley, hdooley@arlington.k12.ma.us

Christina Perkoski, cperkoski@arlington.k12.ma.us

Tracey Sills, Teaching Assistant

Specialists & Support Staff

Molly Atryzek, Art, matryzek@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jacquelyn Aureli, Reading Specialist, jaureli@arlington.k12.ma.us

Bettina Beckman, Occupational Therapist, bbeckman@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kristen Bell, School Pyschologist, kbell@arlington.k12.ma.us

Hannah Borden, Clinical Social Worker, hborden@arlington.k12.ma.us

Tonika Claiborne, METCO Social Worker

Meryl Foreman, SPED Team Chair, mforeman@arlington.k12.ma.us

Nikecia Gadson, METCO Parent Liaison

Meredith Gee, Reading Tutor, mgee@arlington.k12.ma.us

Laura Goldstein, E.S.L., lgoldstein@arlington.k12.ma.us

Kelsey Lightfoot, Learning Specialist, klightfoot@arlington.k12.ma.us

Patricia Lynch, Learning Specialist, plynch@arlington.k12.ma.us

Eleonor Mason, Speech-Language Pathologist, emason@arlington.k12.ma.us

Stephanie McKenna, Math Coach, smckenna@arlington.k12.ma.us

Matt Morrison, Physical Education, mmorrison@arlington.k12.ma.us

Renae Nichols, Library, rnichols@arlington.k12.ma.us

Em Orrell, Behavior Support Specialist, eorrell@arlington.k12.ma.us

Immei Wong, Music, iwong@arlington.k12.ma.us

Cafeteria

Terry DiVito – Monitor

MaryAnn O’Brien – Monitor

Krisy Proia – Monitor

Deb Robbins – Monitor

Karen Shaw – Monitor

Debbie Strelis – Food Service

Doris Torico – Monitor