Staff

Contact information may be used for school business only.

Administration

Karen Hartley, Principal – khartley@arlington.k12.ma.us, 781-316-3737

Pat Costa, Secretary – pcosta@arlington.k12.ma.us, 781-316-3736

Susan Almquist, Nurse – peircenurse@arlington.k12.ma.us, 781-316-3738

Kevin Hart, Custodian – 781-316-3741

Kindergarten

Tara Lamont, tlamont@arlington.k12.ma.us, Blog

Kristina Delaney, Teaching Assistant

Colleen Lloyd, clloyd@arlington.k12.ma.us, Class TwitterYou Tube / Blog

Allison Knittel, Teaching Assistant

Gabriella Houser, ghouser@arlington.k12.ma.us, Class Twitter

Lori Pescatore, Teaching Assistant

Grade 1

Daniela Hurley, dhurley@arlington.k12.ma.us, Website

Marybeth Wall, mwall@arlington.k12.ma.us

Mary-Anne Proch-Wilson, Teaching Assistant

Grade 2

Alicia Coletti, acoletti@arlington.k12.ma.us, Website

Tiffany Shaheen, Teaching Assistant, tshaheen@arlington.k12.ma.us

Alison Manning, amanning@arlington.k12.ma.us, Twitter

Vicki Gaulin, Teaching Assistant, vgaulin@arlington.k12.ma.us

Grade 3

Crystal Power, cpower@arlington.k12.ma.us

Eva Kennedy, ekennedy@arlington.k12.ma.us, Website

Grade 4

Carolyn Burke, cburke@arlington.k12.ma.us, Website / Facebook / Instagram / Twitter

Nicole Hayes, nhayes@arlington.k12.ma.us, Instagram

Erin Hajduk, Teaching Assistant

Grade 5

Christina Perkoski, cperkoski@arlington.k12.ma.us

Heather Dooley, hdooley@arlington.k12.ma.us

Tracey Sills, Teaching Assistant

Specialists

Deborah Chisolm, Art, dchisholm@arlington.k12.ma.us

Samantha Kasle, Art, skasle@arlington.k12.ma.us

Laura Goldstein, E.S.L., lgoldstein@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jane Torregrossa, Library, jtorregrossa@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jessica Ober, Math Specialist, jober@arlington.k12.ma.us

Carolyn Shediac, Math Specialist, cshediac@arlington.k12.ma.us

Gina Esile-Silva, Music, gesile-silva@arlington.k12.ma.us

Bettina Beckman, Occupational Therapist, bbeckman@arlington.k12.ma.us

Matt Morrison, P.E., mmorrison@arlington.k12.ma.us

Jacquelyn Aureli, Reading Specialist, jaureli@arlington.k12.ma.us

Cafeteria

MaryAnn O’Brien

Doris Torico