Contact the PTO

All Committees are looking for new volunteers/team members! Contact peirceschool.pto at for more information!

Officers and Committee Chairs 2021-2022
President: Krasi Petkov
Co-Vice Presidents: Megan Fitzpatrick and Katie Young
Treasurer: Kelly Kemp
Secretary: Laura Gitelson

Arlington Education Foundation Liaison: Mona Granucci 
Arlington Eats @ Peirce/Peirce Snack Program: Natalee Rabinowitz 
Community Outreach: Sarah Barton
Diversity and Inclusion Group (DIG): Meg Timperi 
Enrichment: Lisa DaSilva 
Events: Megan Fitzpatrick
Green Team: Noliko Utsuzawa
Fundraising: Erin Whalen
Library Enrichment: Sarah Barton
Playground: Katie Young and Megan Fitzpatrick  
Room Parent Coordinator: Krasi Petkov 
Science Garden: TBD
STEM: (forming committee – contact Katie Young)  
Walk and Roll/Spirit Fridays: TBD
Website: Allison Norton